The Drifter’s Girl

    They were The Drifters. She was the boss. This is their story.

    Nominated for Best New Musical at the 2022 Olivier Awards, this smash-hit show has audiences on their feet night after night with a phenomenal soundtrack packed full of iconic Drifters hits including Saturday Night At The MoviesSave The Last Dance For Me, and Stand By Me!

    Discover the remarkable story of the Drifters and the truth about the woman who made them. From the highs of hit records to the lows of legal battles and personal tragedy, Faye Treadwell is the legendary manager of The Drifters who refused to give up on the group she loved.

    Thirty years, and hundreds of hit songs later, there is no doubt that Faye Treadwell was and always will be, The Drifters Girl.

    Running Time

    Approximately 2 hours and 20 minutes including an interval.

    Age Advice: 10+
    Warnings: May contain haze effects.

    Cast to be announced.

    Tour Dates

    SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre
    Tue 12 Sep – Sat 16 Sep 2023

    NORWICH, Theatre Royal

    Tue 19 Sep – Sat 23 Sep 2023


    SHEFFIELD, Lyceum Theatre

    Tue 26 Sep – Sat 30 Sep 2023


    MANCHESTER, Opera House

    Tue 10 Oct – Sat 14 Oct 2023


    CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre

    Tue 17 Oct – Sat 21 Oct 2023


    MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre

    Tue 24 Oct – Sat 28 Oct 2023


    LEICESTER, Curve Leicester

    Tue 31 Oct – Sat 04 Nov 2023


    SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Cliffs Pavilion

    Tue 07 Nov – Sat 11 Nov 2023


    NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, Theatre Royal

    Tue 14 Nov – Sat 18 Nov 2023


    WOKING, New Victoria Theatre

    Tue 21 Nov – Sat 25 Nov 2023


    DARTFORD, The Orchard Theatre

    Tue 28 Nov – Sat 02 Dec 2023


    BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre

    Tue 09 Jan – Sat 13 Jan 2024


    STOKE-ON-TRENT, Regent Theatre

    Tue 16 Jan – Sat 20 Jan 2024


    LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru

    Tue 23 Jan – Sat 27 Jan 2024


    PLYMOUTH, Theatre Royal Plymouth

    Tue 13 Feb – Sat 17 Feb 2024


    NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal

    Mon 19 Feb – Sat 24 Feb 2024


    LIVERPOOL, Liverpool Empire

    Tue 27 Feb – Sat 02 Mar 2024


    OXFORD, New Theatre Oxford

    Tue 05 Mar – Sat 09 Mar 2024


    HULL, New Theatre

    Tue 12 Mar – Sat 16 Mar 2024


    LEEDS, The Grand Theatre

    Tue 19 Mar – Sat 23 Mar 2024


    ABERDEEN, His Majesty’s Theatre

    Tue 02 Apr – Sat 06 Apr 2024


    GLASGOW, King’s Theatre

    Tue 09 Apr – Sat 13 Apr 2024


    BIRMINGHAM, Hippodrome Theatre

    Tue 16 Apr – Sat 20 Apr 2024
    BOOK TICKETS NOW ➤


    BROMLEY, Churchill Theatre

    Mon 22 Apr – Sat 27 Apr 2024


    EDINBURGH, Edinburgh Playhouse

    Tue 30 Apr – Sat 04 May 2024


    CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre

    Tue 07 May – Sat 11 May 2024

    BOOK TICKETS NOW ➤

    What's on elsewhere?

    Ed Gamble

    Hot Diggity Dog

    Royal Liverpool Philarmonic

    22 May 2024

    Ed Gamble has minced a load of meat (thoughts), piped it into a casing (show) and it’s coming to a bun (venue) near you.

    A Vision of Elvis

    The smash hit show A Vision Of Elvis starring Rob Kingsley

    The Pavilion Theatre - Glasgow

    21 Sep 2024

    In this sensational new show you will experience an epic audio-visual journey through time like you’ve never seen before.

    Peppa Pig’s Fun Day Out

    Peppa Pig is back in her oinktastic brand new live show.

    The Radlett Centre

    7 Aug 2024 - 8 Aug 2024

    Peppa Pig is back in her oinktastic brand new live show, Fun Day Out!
    - Advertisement -