Les Miserables, Sondheim theatre

Les Miserables, Sondheim theatre

Les Miserables, Sondheim theatre

This brilliant new staging has taken the world by storm and has been hailed “Les Mis for the 21st Century”

Sondheim Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue
Tue 1 February 2022 - Sun 5 March 2023

Tuesday – Saturday: 7.30pm Saturday & Sunday: 2.30pm

A THRILLING INSPIRATION’  – The Guardian

Cameron Mackintosh’s acclaimed fully-staged new production of Boublil and Schönberg’s Les Misérables reopens at London’s Sondheim Theatre on 25 September.

This brilliant new staging has taken the world by storm and has been hailed “Les Mis for the 21st Century” (Huffington Post), “the reborn dream of a production” (Daily Telegraph) and “perfect theatre in a perfect theatre” (Sunday Telegraph).

The magnificent score of Les Misérables includes the songs; “I Dreamed a Dream”“On My Own”“Bring Him Home”“One Day More”“Master Of The House” and many more. Seen by over 130 million people worldwide in 53 countries and in 22 languages, Les Misérables is undisputedly one of the world’s most popular musicals.

Storm the barricades for a ticket!

Christmas Schedule

Monday 20th December 2021: No performances
Tuesday 21st December 2021: 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December 2021: 7.30pm
Thursday 23rd December 2021: 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 24th December 2021: 2.30pm
Saturday 25th December 2021: No performances
Sunday 26th December 2021: 4.00pm

Monday 27th December 2021: No performances
Tuesday 28th December 2021: 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 29th December 2021: 7.30pm
Thursday 30th December 2021: 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 31st December 2021: 5.00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022: 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 2nd January 2022: 2.30pm

- Advertisement -